Skip to content Skip to footer

Collective 20

Collective 20 is a group of writers located in different places throughout the globe. The members of Collective 20 hope their contributions concerning social, political, economic and environmental issues will generate more useful content and better outreach through a collective publication effort as opposed to individuals doing so on their own. Its members include Andrej Grubacic, Brett Wilkins, Bridget Meehan, Cynthia Peters, Don Rojas, Elena Herrada, Mark Evans, Medea Benjamin, Michael Albert, Noam Chomsky, Oscar Chacon, Paul Ortiz, Peter Bohmer, Savvina Chowdhury and Vincent Emanuel.